10:25 a.m. - 2003-09-26
Kidzcard

I love and adore children. I would go so far as to say that I prefer the company of children more than some adults I know � kids are honest, and usually have time to give you a hug. They also make gorgeous artwork with which we can adorn our office wall space.

I�d like to think that in some ways I'm an advocate for children.

I have had a variety of experiences, and overall the one that resonates most with me, in my short life, is that no person took the steps, nor consistently made the level of effort to ensure I was safe as a child.

From pain comes positivity� I felt compelled today to share this, because of my strong love for, my unending support of, and in an effort to keep our children safe � please check out kidzcard .


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -