1:26 p.m. - 2002-12-02
Just Ice

Just Ice

When I initially heard that there was no such thing as �justice�, I was bewildered and for a moment � stunned. Justice, I had been informed is merely �just� �ice�. �How clever� I thought to myself. Shaking my head side to side, I dismissed the teaching and proceded with my life.

14 years later, I find that I am nodding my dome vehemently, in agreement, with Brother Kwame. I should have spent far more time heeding & learning from my Jersey City brother. He had so much to give me, yet timing � which is everything in life; don�t ya know � was off in a major way.

Brother Kwame wherever you are, I send you Blessings, in the name of Allah the Merciful. *sigh* Sometimes I�m too smart for my own good.
Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -