9:26 p.m. - 2003-12-11
Friendship Quotes

Friendship quotes shared by Vivi*

True friendship is like sound health; the value of it is seldom known until it be lost. - Charles Caleb Colton

If I had to choose between betraying my country and betraying my friend, I hope I should have the guts to betray my country. - E. M. Forster

When a friend is in trouble, don't annoy him by asking if there is anything you can do. Think up something appropriate, and do it. - Edgar Watson Howe

It is not so much our friends' help that helps us, as the confident knowledge that they will help us. - Epicurus

Friendship is always a sweet responsibility, never an opportunity. - Kahlil Gibran

A friend is a gift you give yourself. - Robert Louis Stevenson

Only your real friends tell you when your face is dirty. - Sicilian Proverb

You can't stay in your corner of the forest waiting for others to come to you. You have to go to them sometimes. - Winnie the Pooh


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -