2:30 p.m. - 2003-10-13
I'm Baaack from the City of Skin and Sun (R)...!

I returned from My 33rd Birthday Extravaganza at 2:30p.m. Monday the 13th.

Upon my return I had anticipated mental clarity.

Instead I'd had such a full experience in the city which I dubbed "Skin and Sun" (R).

I'm not complaining, it's just that I like to think and re-think things then put them into perspective. Soren* calls this "connecting the dots" (R). Yeah, that...connecting the dots.

I'm struggling right now, to do just that, and it will be a bit before I can really write something of quality about it.

Nothing bad happened, I just need time to process.

* I didn't want my 1 reader to figure that I'd dropped off the radar screen, cause I haven't. I've just got mental homework to do.*


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -