9:00 p.m. - 2004-04-19
Bermuda Triangle Cube

I noticed that documents are disappearing from my office.

Just GREAT!

No one bothered to tell me that I work in the Bermuda Triangle of office cubes!

I was told that I could either write my name on every single solitary thing in my office cube, or lock it all up.

Neither option seems to be a real freakin option to me.

I resorted to locking every freakin thing up. This foolish process takes ~ (approximately), 5 minutes.

Let's see how long this lil ritual lasts.

The SRA I support won't go for this 5 minute delay tactic for long...

Question: What kinda freakin loser absconds with proposal documents filled with jargon and Greek scientific notation?

Answer: A federally employed one.

*sigh*


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -