11:08 a.m. - 2003-06-12
5 Questions from Trin63

I asked Trin for 5 questions. Here�s what she came up with:

1.: What is our idea of Utopia?

My idea of Utopia is a place where there is no illness, poverty, hatred, famine, racism, violence, jealousy, or infidelity. Short and sweet, a place where we ALL, would effortlessly live our lives, in accordance with the 10 Holy Commandments.

2. If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be and why?

India. I have been blessed to have traveled the world extensively. The one place I have not gone is to see the land of origin of my family. I long to see and experience the sacred Ganges, the Hindu Kush mountains and the breath taking Taj Mahal, and other holy places. In 2 years I will �go home� and be amongst my own people.

3. What makes you very happy?

Mixing drinks for, laughing & talking with, and sharing an excellent home-cooked meal w/ my loved ones.

4. What makes you very sad?

The recurring thought and accompanying heavy feeling of my being alone. At my age, {32}, my inner child still thinks of, and wishes for, a home life and healthy relationship with my mom; the likes of which I already have with my dad. *sigh*

5. If you could change places with one person for a day who would it be?

My Grannie - Dad's mom, {Ishweri}. She resides in Heaven. I have said since the day of her passing, I�d give anything to bring her back to Earth, meanwhile I�d switch places with her, so I could check out Heaven.

Here�s the deal - you answer my five questions, posting your answers in my guestbook.

If you want, you ask me to think up 5 questions for you.

I will then post the 5 questions in your guest book.

Finally, you then post the questions and answers on your own page.

Next you invite others to have a crack at questions.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -