6:27 p.m. - 2004-06-14
06-14-04

Spring 2004 term is officially over.

As it turns out, I was exempted from my Econ exam due to my mid-term exam grad. Tre' nice blessing - one which I'm still reeling from in disbelief.

I am checking my grades in a couple days to see how I did this term. I may have pulled off a 4.0 maybe/maybe not.

Don't want to get too cocky and have my cranium handed to me, so will try to wait and be civilized whilst doing so.

Heard from my play brother today, he was explaining the new social movement that is T-mobile Sidekicks.

Seems like a lotta peeps are into this but I am not going to spend one cent on electronic frivolity.

Eeek now that I re-read that it could be taken a bunch of different ways!

*shrugs* think what you will - you'll do so no matter what I ask or instruct.

Okay so far, I'm vegitating and loving it. I have time to sleep for once. Oh this feels terrific.

Not to worry I'll keep training and eating properly. I'm close to my goal and don't want to risk messing that up for anything.

Self is the worst enemy. How awful a maxim is that?

Have a beautiful evening.


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -