5:19 p.m. - 2003-05-07
Which Ugly Prom Dress Are You?

Which Ugly Prom Dress Are You?

I know. Seriously - I need to devote some time, to writing a quality entry. Presently, I�m pressed for time, (who isn�t these days?!), my allergies are making it near impossible for me to breathe, that in and of itself is wreaking havoc on my ability to sleep at night, and on top of that I am not eating and have no desire to think about food (that�s a first).

For now, I took the this quiz, if you need a laugh or two, I found this while on my daily visit to Trin�s - for those that are interested, here�s my final answer, which made me laugh out loud for real (and I needed that laugh oh so desperately).

Ho Bag
*coughWHOREcough* You're a total skank! Ho Bag!
Seriously... shut your legs and buy a bra...



Which UGLY PROM DRESS are YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla

And to think my mother said I�d be just like my father and never amount to anything. See mom, you were WRONG!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -