9:49 p.m. - 2003-08-08
Scary Dreams

My dreams are scaring me.

I have not slept properly for going on 2 weeks now and when I do, I�m entertaining the most absurd thoughts.

Fine line between genius and insanity. Three guesses for a quarter as to which side of the fine line I think I�m leaning towards�

* * *

Still no word on the job front. That�s cool. I�m still doing my searches daily. So if you are on IM at 3 a.m. EST �hola� at me. I can use the company.

* * *

Vegas is on the horizon and so is Grand Cayman. I honestly can�t wait. I want out of here so badly forget tasting it, I can�t see straight, think straight or sit up for any period of time without behaving like a narcoleptic.
Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -