5:50 p.m. - 2004-05-12
Makeup 101

Guess who has officially purchased makeup?

Yeah, yours truly.

Why?!

*Shrugs shoulders*

I think it's because for the very first time I can see myself.

Today, in a brief glance in the mirror, the reflection I saw looked attractive [to me].

No I promise you I'm not a candidate for The Swan, I've been working on personal issues and today I was able to really see ME in the mirror - I take that as a confirmation sign of both personal progress made and the employment of effective methodology.

I am going to have a make up session with the Nordstrom's M.A.C. representative, to learn how to apply cosmetics correctly. I already have and use a daily Medrad skin care regimen.

Progress, progress...It's a very good thing!


Previous - Next

Notes - Current - Older - Profile - Email - Hosted By - Design

- Souljourn�s Training Diary -